Contact

Church

Hours:
Summer Hours in effect:
July and August – Monday thru Thursday from 9:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m and Fridays we’re closed
Regular Hours: Monday – Thursday from 9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Friday from 9:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Phone Number: 908-852-3020
Address: 213 Main Street Hackettstown, NJ 07840

Contact Us

For general contact please email the church office.

Name Title Email
Church Office Administrative Office info@catchthespirit.org
Rev. Erica Munoz Lead Pastor emunoz@catchthespirit.org
Rev. Dr. Debra A. De Vos Associate Pastor ddevos@catchthespirit.org
Rev. Jisun Nam Associate Pastor jnam@catchthespirit.org
Ginny Thorp Congregational Care Lay Minister gthorp@catchthespirit.org
Renee Feldman Director of Middle School Ministry rfeldman@catchthespirit.org
Maureen Storey Director of Thrift Shop mstorey@catchthespirit.org
Elsa Todd Social Media Manager etodd@catchthespirit.org

Prayer Requests

[wpforms id=”15168″]