Contact

Church

Hours:
Office Hours: Monday – Thursday from 9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Friday from 9:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Phone Number: 908-852-3020
Address: 213 Main Street Hackettstown, NJ 07840

Contact Us

For general contact please email the church office.

Name Title Email
Church Office Administrative Office kanzel@catchthespirit.org
Rev. Erica Munoz Lead Pastor emunoz@catchthespirit.org
Rev. Dr. Debra A. De Vos Associate Pastor ddevos@catchthespirit.org
Rev. Jisun Nam Associate Pastor jnam@catchthespirit.org
Ginny Thorp Congregational Care Lay Minister gthorp@catchthespirit.org
Stephanie Fitzpatrick Nursery Coordinator sfitzpatrick@catchthespirit.org
Renee Feldman Director of Middle School Ministry rfeldman@catchthespirit.org
Rachel Savokinas Director of High School Ministry hsministry@catchthespirit.org
Maureen Storey Director of Thrift Shop mstorey@catchthespirit.org
Elsa Todd Social Media Manager etodd@catchthespirit.org